You share a location only when you choose to, for example on a Trip stop or an Event. Kireli does not quietly track your phone in the background.
Good to know
- An exact location is only visible to people who may see this.
- Locations are not used to build advertising profiles.
- You can remove a location later.
- Also read our privacy policy for the legal explanation.
Also read our privacy policy.